Welcome       Coaches Submit Here       Vote       Winners   
 
Welcome to Varsity 845 Athlete of the Month 2018-2019!
 

Voting is open for the Times Herald-Record's Varsity845 Scholar Athlete of the Month Contest!

For the second year, ten scholar athletes will be selected and put to a reader vote each month. The top two will be featured in an editorial article.

Support your school and vote daily! Thanks and enjoy the contest!

Sponsored by:



 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Standard Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Voting Period
Round 1 Fri, Sep 28 2018 12:00 AM -
Wed, Oct 03 2018 11:59 PM
Round 2 Fri, Nov 02 2018 12:00 AM -
Wed, Nov 07 2018 11:59 PM
Round 3 Fri, Dec 07 2018 12:00 AM -
Wed, Dec 12 2018 11:59 PM
Round 4 Tue, Jan 08 2019 12:00 AM -
Mon, Jan 14 2019 11:59 PM
Round 5 Fri, Feb 01 2019 12:00 AM -
Wed, Feb 06 2019 11:59 PM
Round 6 Fri, Mar 01 2019 12:00 AM -
Wed, Mar 06 2019 11:59 PM
Round 7 Fri, Apr 05 2019 12:00 AM -
Wed, Apr 10 2019 11:59 PM
Round 8 Fri, May 10 2019 12:00 AM -
Wed, May 15 2019 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

Varsity 845 Athlete of the Month 2018-2019

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.